•  
     
     
    Lisa Murgas, Superintendent
    Special Education Director
    lmurgas@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Jamie Kaufman
    Special Education Consultant
    jkaufman@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Megan Skillings
    School Psychologist
    mskillings@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Marianne Farnan
    Speech and Language Support
    mfarnan@williamsburg.k12.pa.us  
     
    Nora Espy
    Emotional Support K-12/Learning Support K-3
    nespy@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Jessica Reese
    Learning Support 4-6
    jreese@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Cathy Mock
    Learning Support 9-12
    cmock@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Natalie Houtz
    Learning Support 7-8
    nhoutz@williamsburg.k12.pa.us