•  
     
     
    Lisa Murgas, Superintendent
    Special Education Director
    lmurgas@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Jamie Kaufman
    Special Education Consultant
    jkaufman@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Megan Skillings
    School Psychologist
    mskillings@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Jeana Flaig
    Speech and Language Support
    jflaig@williamsburg.k12.pa.us  
     
    Nora Espy
    Emotional Support K-12/Learning Support 4-6
    nespy@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Jennifer Frederick
    Learning Support K-3
    jfrederick@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Cathy Mock
    Learning Support 9-12
    cmock@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Natalie Houtz
    Learning Support 7-8
    nhoutz@williamsburg.k12.pa.us