• Staff Directory
     
     
    Mrs. Lisa Murgas
    Superintendent
    lmurgas@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Mrs. Tina Bowmaster
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    tbowmaster@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Mr. Michael Jones
    High School Principal
    mjones@williamsburg.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Kathy Yeager
    High School Secretary
    kyeager@williamsburg.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Angela Kennedy
    High School Secretary
    akennedy@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Mrs. Jennifer Metzler
    Elementary Principal
    jmetzler@williamsburg.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Michelle Parks
    Elementary School Secretary
    mparks@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Mrs. Kalie Zabrosky
    Business Manager / Board Secretary 
    kzabrosky@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Ms. Melissia Lindemann
    Assistant Business Manager
    mlindemann@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Mr. Robert Hearn
    Athletic Director
    rhearn@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Mrs. Carrie Loose
    Guidance Counselor
    cloose@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Inshore Technologies
    Systems Administrator
    inshore@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Ms. Pam Sharp
    Food Service Director
    foodservices@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Mrs. Christine Ebersole
    District Nurse
    cebersole@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Mike Mingle
    Facilities Supervisor
    mmingle@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
     
     
     Please refer to our High School or Elementary School pages for additional contacts.