• Elementary Principal:
    Jennifer Metzler
    jmetzler@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     

    Elementary School Teachers:
     
     
    Traci Totillo
    Kindergarten
    ttotillo@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
     
    Kelly Moushlian
    Kindergarten
    kmoushlian@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Jayme Elvey
    1st Grade                                                      
    jelvey@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
     
    Amber Rhodes
    1st Grade
    arhodes@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
     
     
    Jody Kensinger
    2nd Grade
    jkensinger@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
     
    Traci Mccall
    2nd Grade
    tmccall@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Christina Brown
    3rd Grade
    cbrown@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
     
     
    Ricci Michelone 
    4th Grade
    rmichelone@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 
     
    Hillary Long
    4th Grade
    hlong@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Zachary Slagenweit
    5th Grade
    zslagenweit@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Erika Veckov
    5th Grade
    eveckov@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
     
     
    April Wheland
    6th Grade
    awheland@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  - -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
    Camala Gilbert
    Title One Reading / Math
    cgilbert@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Michaela Detwiler
    Learning Support
    mdetwiler@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Tanyalee Horton
    Elementary Librarian
    thorton@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
    Nora Espy
    Learning Support
    nespy@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
     
     
     

     

     
    Secretarial:
     
    Myranda Isenberg
    Elementary Secretary
    misenberg@williamsburg.k12.pa.us